Contact us

Cleveland Teachers Union - Local 279

Contact: Cleveland Teachers Union 279

                1228 Euclid Avenue, Suite 300

                Cleveland, OH  44115

Email: 279ctu@gmail.com

Phone: 216-861-7676

CTU Executive Board

David J. Quolke

President

dquolke@ctu279.org

Tracy Radich

1st Vice President

tradich@ctu279.org

Kurt Richards

2nd Vice President

krichards@ctu279.org

Mary Moore

3rd Vice President, K-8

mmoore@ctu279.org

Jillian Ahrens

3rd Vice President, K-8

jahrens@ctu279.org

Shari Obrenski

3rd Vice President, Senior/Special

sobrenski@ctu279.org

Michelle Rzucidlo

Secretary

mrzucidlo@ctu279.org

Michael Kulcsar

Treasurer

mkulcsar@ctu279.org

Cheryl Neylon

Sergeant-at-Arms

cneylon@ctu279.org

Mark Baumgartner

Trustee – At – Large

mbaumgartner@ctu279.org

Andrea Dockery-Murray

Trustee – At – Large

adockery@ctu279.org

Bonnie Hedges

Trustee, K-8

bhedges@ctu279.org

Jim Wagner

Trustee, K – 8

jwagner@ctu279.org

Dorothy Fair

Trustee, Senior/Special

dfair@ctu279.org

Pat Forrai – Gunter

Nurse Chapter Chair

pgunter@ctu279.org

Cherylane Jones-Williams

Paraprofessional Chapter Chair

cjwilliams@ctu279.org

Cindy Antonio

Member-at-Large, K – 8

cantonio@ctu279.org

Stephanie Henderson

Member-at-Large, K – 8

shenderson@ctu279.org

Debbie Paden

Member-at-Large, Senior/Special

dpaden@ctu279.org

Christy Rorick

Webmaster

crorick@ctu279.org

 

Directors & Committees

  • Director of Negotiations: Shari Obrenski, sobrenski@ctu279.org
  • Director of Labor Management: Tracy Radich, tradich@ctu279.org
  • Director of Political Action & COPE: Kurt Richards, krichards@ctu279.org
  • Bargaining Unit Director: Michael Kulcsar, mkulcsar@ctu279.org
  • Co-Director of Grievances: Mary Moore & Jillian Ahrens
  • Director of Professional Issues: Mark Baumgartner, mbaumgartner@ctu279.org
  • Director of Educational Issues, Debbie Paden, dpaden@ctu279.org
  • Chair of Civil, Democratic & Human Rights Committee: Stephanie Henderson, shenderson@ctu279.org
  • Chair, Salary & Benefits Committee: Cindy Antonio, cantonio@ctu279.org
  • Chair, Community Relations Committee: Justin Willis, jwillis@ctu279.org
  • Chair, Legislative Committee: Elisa Kazek, ekazek@ctu279.org
  • Chair, Social Committee: Cassandra Carter, ccarter@ctu279.org
  • Chair, Membership Committee: Wendi Kral, wkral@ctu279.org
  • Chair, Publications Committee: Christy Rorick, crorick@ctu279.org
  • Editor, Critique: Pam Hummer, inunion4@aol.com